Contact

Please send ALL press releases to news@placenorthwest.co.uk

Twitter: @PlaceNorthWest

LinkedIn: Place North West

Facebook: Place North West

Postal address: Parsonage Chambers, 3 Parsonage, Manchester, M3 2HW

Company number: 09392799

 

Paul Unger (1)Paul Unger – publisher

Paul started in journalism as a graduate trainee on the Liverpool Daily Post & Echo, rising to become business editor of the Daily Post aged 25. After moving into freelance business reporting, he spent six years as North West features writer for Property Week. Paul founded regional trade title Place North West in 2007.

Contact Paul:

07966 535262 | paul.unger@placenorthwest.co.uk

 

 

Dino Edit 2Dino Moutsopoulos – commercial director

Dino has more than 16 years’ experience of business development and growing business brands. Specialising in event sponsorship, Dino has worked both nationally and internationally, winning work with global brands such as CBRE, ARUP, Kier, Virgin Media Business and Reed Midem.

Contact Dino:

07803 988112 | dino@placenorthwest.co.uk

 

 

Jessica Middleton Pugh (2)Jessica Middleton-Pugh – editor

Jessica Middleton-Pugh graduated from the University of Cambridge in 2011 and has been working in property and construction journalism and media in the North West for the past six years. Jessica’s professional and engaging approach has led to her being nominated in various awards during her time in the region. She joined Place in 2012, and became editor in 2017.

Contact Jessica:

07463 121215 | jessica@placenorthwest.co.uk

 

Kirsty ButcherKirsty Butcher – production manager

A graduate of The University of Manchester, Kirsty joined Place to manage the daily flow of business and publishing, including editing the Resources, Jobs and Events sections, managing the website and overseeing the company’s events.

Contact Kirsty:

07811 987023 | kirsty.butcher@placenorthwest.co.uk

 

 

 

Charlie Schouten (1)Charlie Schouten – senior reporter

Born in Manchester, Charlie graduated from the University of Nottingham in 2010. After two years at a retail consultancy, he moved to London to join Construction News as data editor. In 2016 he returned to Manchester to take up the additional role of Northern Correspondent for CN, before joining Place North West in October 2017.

Contact Charlie:

07419 134890 | charlie@placenorthwest.co.uk

 

 

Amy Chesworth (2)Amy Chesworth – marketing co-ordinator

A Film Distribution and Marketing masters graduate, Amy joined the company in 2018 to arrange the company’s online and offline marketing activity, manage Place‘s social media channels and support business activity.

Contact Amy:

07903 259253 | amy@placenorthwest.co.uk

 

 

 

Alyce Wood (8)

Alyce Wood – events manager

Alyce‘s role is to manage and deliver the company’s events program. Australian born and bred, Alyce has lived in Manchester for more than three years.  With a varied background of law, business development and event management with Addleshaw Goddard and Squire Patton Boggs, she joined Place in July 2018.

Contact Alyce:

07955 432 273 | alyce@placenorthwest.co.uk